It’s Cool. Go to Yahoo Mail Beta

I have a Yahoo Mail account to receive some mailing lists. For a long time I didnot login to check those messages. Today I found it changed outlook greatly, giving me a big surprise. Yahoo Mail Beta, very cool interface. See the below screenshot.

Yahoo Mail Beta

I had very different experience with Live Mail beta from Microsoft, slow response, bad interaction, … I felt very upset with it and changed back to the previous hotmail interface. Now go to Yahoo Mail beta. It’s cool.

2 Responses to It’s Cool. Go to Yahoo Mail Beta

  1. Hussein says:

    The problem of opening yahoo mail beta,why does it appeared several times?

  2. frank says:

    Hi all,

    today I read story related to this topic at:

    Security CENTRAL Forum

    http://www.SCForum.info

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

